Arctic Monkeys | Alex Turner

My Music Diary #3

Stuck on the Puzzle | Do I Wanna Know | Arctic Monkeys

Song: Stuck on the Puzzle
Band: Arctic Monkeys
Singer: Alex Turner

Hells Bells! This was the first song I heard of this band and now, I am hooked. The music, the artist’s voice, this video – everything makes me click the loop button on my player everytime this song is on. I feel like I can relax whenever this song pops up. Like one of those moments when I am not thinking about anything, just sipping my coffee as I look at the world from my balcony and just enjoy the here and now. Its perfect and its relaxing.

Song: Do I Wanna Know?
Band: Arctic Monkeys
Singer: Alex Turner

And then there is this second song. And to think that this guy writes his own lyrics. Artic Monkey fans, count me in! I’m now a lifetime fan of Alex Turner’s singing voice.

 

 

 

 

Can't stop talking? Share your thoughts here! :)

