Who says surprises are always fun!

After some bad day, I was mindlessly jamming on my newly acquired guitar. Everything was good until I decided to experiment with the sound. And then tragedy struck with the demise of this brand new string, just 12 days old.

The various phases of my grief/guitar

A life lost.

(Sniff)

So young.

To say I was surprised would be an understatement of the century. I wasn’t just surprised, I was shocked!

Oh my poor, poor baby! 

Mama will miss you! 

I am sad.

So…

No cheers for today. @_@


10 thoughts on “Who says surprises are always fun!

  1. Pingback: Surprise: Bands of Colour | What's (in) the picture?

Can't stop talking? Share your thoughts here! :)

