сопрано | Introverted Boss

My Music Diary #4

сопрано | Introverted Boss

Google Translate tells me that this song is in Russian. Not that I would know. But then music is the language of the soul. And this song here has definitely touched my soul. I think it is quite safe to say that this will make into my ‘writing inspiration’ playlist. Ohhh… the feels! The feels!!!

Music : Мот feat. Ани Лорак – Сопрано
Drama : Introverted Boss
Have I watched this drama : Not Yet.

Day-dreaming ♡

 

Can't stop talking? Share your thoughts here! :)

